Reviews - Arlington Plumbing Heating & Cooling
Caba Page Banner Thumbnail

Reviews

Google Reviews

google
Amelia Kile
January 26, 2024

Chris arrived promptly with a call-ahead to let us know he was on his way. He quickly diagnosed and cleared a sewer line blockage, answered questions, and gave candid advice about next steps for our prevention & maintenance. Thanks for your amazing service!

google
Lynsey Nix
December 20, 2023

Our basement filled with water and Arlington Plumbing was able to help! They came out quickly and were efficient and helpful. Great customer service - they walked us through everything and explained the process. Great!

google
Paul Lashley
December 12, 2023

Friendly, professional, and fast. Same day service. Highly recommend.

google
Bryan M
December 4, 2023

Great service! I highly recommend them!

google
Aaron Massuda
November 27, 2023

Chris came in about 45 minutes from us calling. He showed up professionally, explained the job and the price clearly and cleaned up after a successful repair.

google
Annabel W.
November 13, 2023

Limbert was fantastic! He came out the same day we requested emergency service. Solved our clogged shower drain in a matter of minutes! I also appreciated that he read the price quote directly from his binder that had all the prices listed. That shows transparency and honesty! Lastly, he was very friendly and polite! A++ service! Highly recommend!!!

google
peter knecht
November 1, 2023

Limbert is the best!!

google
KC
October 20, 2023

The dedication and service provided by Limbert and his team at Arlington Plumbing Heating and Cooling are truly outstanding and unique. I've entrusted them with all of my business's plumbing needs for the past few years. In an era where good customer service is increasingly hard to find, Limbert is a gem. He excels in communicating issues and solutions in terms that are easy to comprehend. I genuinely appreciate Limbert and the invaluable assistance I've received from Arlington Plumbing Heating and Cooling.

google
Stephanie Sabin
October 17, 2023

Highly recommended! Always efficient, and reasonably priced. Chris is excellent!

google
Greg D'Angelo
October 16, 2023
google
Mawi Bekele
October 16, 2023

Chris was very professional and provided excellent service. Highly recommend their services.

google
Rachelle and Babak
October 12, 2023

Our service visit with Chris was fantastic. Chris was on time, professional and very knowledgeable. All of our questions got answered. Will request Chris in the future. Highly recommend Arlington Plumbing and Chris.

google
Michael Gonzalez
October 6, 2023

Highly recommend

google
Alex Jordan
October 6, 2023

Chris And Arturo were awesome! They diagnosed the problem, worked through a couple of solutions, and then quickly applied the best one.

google
L Nigh
October 5, 2023

Arlington Plumbing was great. On time and Chris was able to diagnose the issues. He didn't recommended any unnecessary work and was very professional. I would highly recommend them!

google
Christopher Owens
October 5, 2023

Chris was amazing. Showed up the first time promptly but unfortunately I had to purchase a new toilette. Chris came and installed and everything looks amazing. I highly recommend this company for any and all plumbing needs.

google
Alex Gordon
September 21, 2023

Chris was wonderful! Early, polite, and efficient. Fixed my toilet issue in less than 10 mins!

google
Karen Perrote
September 21, 2023

Chris was great. Was prompt, immediately diagnosed the problem and repaired it. Excellent

google
Rachel Moynihan
September 20, 2023

Chris and Arturo were a dream! Polite, responsive, on time, and most importantly got the job done under the time and budget I was hoping. Arlington Plumbing Heating and Cooling is a wonderful and local small business every Arlingtonian (and beyond) should support!

google
MyHanh Hoang
September 15, 2023

Chris and his partner replaced my toilet quickly. They did not proceed with their work until I understood the cost and agreed on the amount. They wore cover on their shoes to keep my carpet clean. They left with the old toilet and all the trash that came with the new old. I highly recommend this place.

google
Daniel Kannen
August 29, 2023

Great service !!

google
Midas Arlington
March 17, 2023

Had the pleasure of working with them and definitely recommend. They were down to earth and followed through on their promise, which is very important to us as well.

google
Kyle Jones
March 2, 2023

Friendly and very professional. Highly recommended.

google
Ike
October 11, 2022

I would highly recommend Arlington Plumbing Heating and Cooling. Limbert was great. He found issue causing the leak in my bathroom right away and didn't try to Nickle and dime me. I was provided with inexpensive options to mitigate the issue and instructed me to give him a call back if the problem persist. He was on time and professional. I really appreciate the quality service and attentiveness to detail. I will be using them in the future for my plumbing and heating needs. Regards, Matt

google
Dee S
October 4, 2022

Limbert is very professional and extraordinarily trustworthy. He is my go to guy for all our plumbing needs.

google
Michael W
June 6, 2022

Limbert and his team helped me twice with my toilet and plumbing. They were excellent to work with - communicative, friendly, knowledgeable, responsible, responsive. They knew all the right things and were able to complete the jobs with no issue and in really good time. They were fair in pricing and helpful in recommending affordable options. Also important - they wore shoe coverings, which is always appreciated. I would definitely recommend and would ask for Limbert's team in particular.

google
Kristen Dalton
October 7, 2021

Amazing service. They are friendly, professional, on-time, and very fair prices. I use them every time I have a plumbing issue and will never use anyone else.

google
Wissam Harb
August 3, 2021

Fantastic customer service. Simei is experienced, friendly and quick. He had a solution for something we've been dealing with for a while in under 15min.

Limbert was a huge help! He fixed our clogged faucet quickly, and showed us how to look for future signs of trouble. We will be using Arlington Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling the next time we have any problems!

google
Alec Williams
April 21, 2021

Limbert was super helpful and was able to get the job done quick and affordably. Thanks so much!

google
Thomas Schmidt
March 23, 2021

Arrived within 2 hours of calling. Very professional and got all work done efficiently. Recommend!

google
Alexander Jow
March 17, 2021

Had a clogged main sewage line. They came within 30 minutes and resolved the problem in 1 hour. Great service!

google
Gabriel Parra
February 9, 2021

Wore KN-95s; fixed the problem quickly.

google
kerry murray
February 6, 2021
google
Niyoki Morgans
September 12, 2020

Arlington Plumbing Heating and Cool, highly recommend! Finding quality, speedy and effective service with trained professionals that come in and can handle a number of home services was no easy task nowadays. We had an issue with our main pipes clogging up on us recently and exhausted all ideas but with a quick call we were setup with knowledgeable specialist that came out and took care of our problem Quickly and AFFORDABLY.We know who we’re coming to with all our home needs! definitely recommend

google
Lita B
March 27, 2020

We’ve had several jobs done by Arlington Plumbing Heating and Cooling. Each and every time they've come out, they were extremely responsive, punctual and professional. They consistently call ahead to confirm our appointment and arrive on time. Even when we had an emergency involving an issue with water in our basement (due to a sump pump malfunction), Arlington Plumbing Heating and Cooling recognized the urgency of the situation and came out the very same day (on a weekend). Their quality of work and service far exceeds our experience with other, well-known large companies we've hired in the past. As consumers, we aren't all knowledgeable in these trades; however, Arlington Plumbing Heating and Cooling has accurately identified the cause and source of the problem each time, without guesswork. They described the available options to remedy the problem, with pros and cons for each, giving us the opportunity to make well-informed decisions, without any surprises. Their work has always been meticulously executed, with efficiency, outstanding quality and results. Best of all, their prices were fair and reasonable. There were no hidden charges. Thank you!

Yelp Reviews

Diane M.
Diane M.
2023-06-03
The level of service and craftsmanship demonstrated by Limbert and his team is truly commendable. Once he diagnosed my somewhat unique issue, he wasted no time in devising an effective plan to rectify it. His transparency and willingness to educate his customers on the intricacies of plumbing matters further showcased his dedication to providing top-notch service. Thank you so much!
GigiSnowflake F.
GigiSnowflake F.
2023-06-01
I had a toilet with a broken handle resulting in non flushing, I called ARLINGTON PLUMBING & HEATING 703 826 4600 after reading their highly praised HONEST plumbers and called them, other companies gave unrealistic charges just to assess problem ranging from $59 to $99 to come to the house, I was impressed with the HONEST PLUMBER ratings with this group, I called and LIMBERT visited and was able to replace the broken items at a very reasonable cost I was very impressed with his diligent quiet work manner, he never tried to sell me unnecessary items, I highly recommend this group and am glad to have found them, very helpful office folks also, I will use them for future plumbing
Stefan C.
Stefan C.
2023-05-11
We had a hiccup with a misdiagnosis, but Limbert, the company's owner, personally came to our house, identified the problem and offered a couple of low-cost solutions. A couple of weeks later, after my getting the flow preventer cocks I needed to replace, he came again to install them. He is an honorable man who clearly cares about his company's image.
Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
2023-05-05
Very happy with the service from Arlington Plumbing. They have replaced my water heater and replaced toilet mechanics in an efficient and friendly way. They arrive on time, work quickly and save you money by being so knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend this company.
Charles L.
Charles L.
2023-03-03
Our bathtub faucet developed a leak, and Arlington Plumbing offered same-day service at a reasonable price to repair it. What should have been a simple fix turned out to be more complex, but Emmanuel put in the extra time and effort to complete the job well. He explained everything clearly. And, apart from his technical professionalism, he was open and friendly. I give Arlington Plumbing my highest recommendation.
Bryan V.
Bryan V.
2023-02-23
came out for a leaky faucet and were able to repair it and have fair prices for the work.
Gregory P.
Gregory P.
2023-02-07
Our water heater broke on a Thursday evening. Reached out to Arlington Plumbing at 9 pm and received a response that night. They had someone at our house the next day with a new unit and installed it before the weekend. Huge relief with two small children at home. They were honest and professional with other questions I had around the house, giving me ideas for DIY fixes as opposed to charging me for unnecessary work. I would highly recommend this company and they are my go-to plumbers.
Nancy G.
Nancy G.
2023-01-12
Quickly and expertly fixed a drain pipe problem that stumped others. Prompt, professional, and reasonably priced. Delighted with the job.
J S.
J S.
2022-11-19
Felt these guys were super professional and knowledgeable when they came out to check on and fix a few things going on in our bathroom. Would definitely use again. Thanks!
John D.
John D.
2022-05-24
We found a leak in our basement and called Arlington Plumbing. They came out the same day and immediately identified the problem and fixed it. They were excellent. I highly recommend them and will use them on our next problem.
Van Image